English Martyrs’ School is part of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Nottingham. 

We work closely with the diocese, our parishes and other neighbouring church schools. To help the development of good practice in our schools, all 23 Catholic schools in Leicestershire are part of the Leicestershire Catholic School Federation.

Click here to visit http://dioceseofnottingham.uk/education

English Martyrs’ School serves the families of the following parishes:

  • Blessed Sacrament, Leicester

  • Divine Infant of Prague, Syston

  • Mother of God, Leicester

  • Our Lady of Good Counsel, Leicester

  • Our Lady of Victories, Lutterworth

  • St. Edward’s, Leicester

  • St. John Bosco, Leicester 

  • St. Patrick’s, Leicester

  • St. Peter’s, Hinckley 

  • St. Peter’s, Leicester

  • St. Peter & Paul, Earl Shilton

  • St. Pius X, Narborough

  • St. Theresa’s, Birstall