CALENDAR

Lent Term

School Closes                                                     Friday 11th February 2022

Lent Half Term Holiday                                        Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

School Opens to all Students                               Monday 21st February 2022

School Closes                                                     Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays                                                   Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

  

Pentecost Term

School Opens to all Students                               Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Holiday                                                 Monday 2nd May 2022

School Closes                                                     Friday 27th May 2022

Pentecost Half Term Holiday                                Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Opens to all Students                               Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes                                                     Thursday 7th July 2022

National Holidays

May Bank Holiday weekend in 2022 will be moved to Thursday 2nd June and an additional Bank Holiday, Friday 3rd June (Queen’s Platinum Jubilee).  These fall during Half Term.